MOTHERLAND Tours Nationally in 2016

Brisbane

Queensland Theatre Company

20 April – 30 April 2016

Bille Brown Studio, The GreenHouse, QTC, 78 Montague Road, South Brisbane, QLD 4101

Gold Coast

The Arts Centre Gold Coast

7.30pm Friday, May 6, 2016

7.30pm Saturday, May 7, 2016

The Arts Centre Gold Coast,135 Bundall Rd, Surfers Paradise, QLD 4217

(07) 5588 4000

Maleny

Maleny Arts Council

7pm Wed, May 4, 2016

Maleny Community Centre, Maple St, Maleny

Visit Maleny Information Centre (cash only) or phone John on (07) 5494 2584

Ipswich

Ipswich Civic Centre

7.30pm Wed, May 11, 2016

Cnr Limestone and Nicholas Streets, Ipswich QLD 4305

Ph: (07) 3810 6100

Redlands

Redland Performing Arts Centre (RPAC)

7.30pm, Thursday, May 12, 2016

2 -16 Middle Street, Cleveland

Sydney

Glen Street Theatre

Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - Sunday, May 22, 2016

Tues 17 May: 6.30pm (Preview & post-show Meet the Cast)

Wed 18 May: 11am & 8pm (Captioned Performances)

Thurs 19 May: 8pm (Opening Night)

Fri 20 May: 8pm

Sat 21 May: 2pm & 8pm

Sun 22 May: 5pm

Corner of Glen Street & Blackbutts Road, Belrose NSW 2085

Phone Box Office on (02) 9975 1455 to book.

Queanbeyan - The Q

The Queanbeyan Performing Arts Centre

Wed May 25, 2016 - Saturday, May 28, 2016

Wednesday 25 May – 8.00pm

Thursday 26 May – 8.00pm

Friday 27 May – 8.00pm

Saturday 28 May – 2.00pm & 8.00pm

‘The Q’ Box Office is located in ‘The Q’ building at the rear of 253 Crawford Street, Queanbeyan.

‘The Q’ Box Office can be contacted on (02) 6285 6290 during Box Office hours.

MOTHERLAND VIDEOS